A quick note…

I hate to miss a day writing.  Even now, that I’m 50 I can’t bear it.  But particularly in the early days of my posts I couldn’t stand to miss a day.  Even if it was two lines.  A quick imagine.  A quick diversion into the land of creativeity and imagination, the common term of the day was vizualization.  It always, ironically, bought me back to earth.  Relaxed me. Made me much clearer about what I was pointing myself at.  What was important to me for those moments become part of me.

Leave a Reply

